Freddy King - Freddie King Gives You A Bonanza Of Instrumentals





Product No.:
ASUN 5365
UPC: 090771536518
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

King's second all-instrumental album, Freddy King Gives You a Bonanza of Instrumentals, originally released in 1965 on King Records' Federal subsidiary, continued the artist's winning streak, with such memorable King originals as "Manhole," "Freeway 75," "Low Tide" and "Funnybone." The 12-song LP demonstrates once again why King was one of his generation's most revered electric guitarists.


1. Manhole
2. Freeway 75
3. Low Tide
4. The Sad Night Owl
5. Funny Bone
6. Nickleplated
7. King-A-Ling
8. Surf Monkey
9. Freddy's Midnite Dream
10. Fish Fare
11. Cloud Sailin'
12. Remington Ride

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it