Diana Krall - All For You: A Dedication To The Nat King Cole Trio





Product No.:
CJVC 360
UPC: 600753236093



Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Also available on:
Vinyl Record
45 RPM Vinyl Record
Numbered Limited Edition

All For You is a tribute to the Nat "King" Cole Trio by a woman who is better equipped than any other jazz musician of her generation to evoke the spirit of Nat Cole. Diana Krall listened eagerly to Cole's records as a child and grew up to be that rarest of birds: a singer-pianist as comfortable and distinctive in one role as the other. 1997 Grammy nominee.


1. I'm an Errand Girl for Rhythm
2. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You
3. You Call It Madness
4. Frim Fram Sauce
5. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
6. Baby, Baby All the Time
7. Hit That Jive, Jack!
8. You're Looking at Me
9. I'm Thru With Love
10. Deed I Do
11. A Blossom Fell
12. If I Had You

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Absolute must-have!

posted on 03/14/2011
5 Stars
Reviewer: Steve R.
A ubiquitous audiophile demo for many years, this CD has been transformed into an absolute powerhouse of a recording. It's the original Verve master on STEROIDS. Sounds like she's right there in front of you; warmth, air, and presence in spades. If this Diana Krall selection is one of your faves from her catalog, then it's simply a no-brainer. Buy it, you won't regret it!

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.