Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Woggles - Tempo Tantrum

The Woggles - Tempo Tantrum


Wicked Cool Records



Product No.:
DWCR 500129
Limited Stock

Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover

Original Price: $15.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

All sales on this item are final and no returns will be accepted for any reason.

Please note: This item is being sold as cosmetically damaged. Damage may include but is not limited to bent corners, seam splits, cover creases or tears, etc.

"For two decades, The Woggles have marched forth from Georgia like Sherman in reverse, leveling nightclubs with their hip-shaking, Windshield-steaming garage rock fusillade." - Greg Beets, Austin Chronicle

The Woggles Tempo Tantrum is a compilation of the band's coolest instrumentals. The band carefully amassed their favorites from both their early material and newer recordings. The collection also includes rare and unreleased tracks.

1. Tempo Tantrum
2. Los Angeles No Niseimaturi
3. The Elbow Twist
4. Valleri
5. Bullfrog
6. Sweet Tea
7. On the Move
8. The Kingdom of Nye
9. Theme from the Vindicators
10. Flash Flood
11. Mr. Peppermint Man
12. El Toro

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it