Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Disturbed - Indestructible

 (2 LPs + CD)

Disturbed - Indestructible





Product No.:
DREP 411132

Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover

No. of Discs: 3

Also available on:
Vinyl Record

All sales on this item are final and no returns will be accepted for any reason.

Please note: This item is being sold as cosmetically damaged. Damage may include but is not limited to bent corners, seam splits, cover creases or tears, etc.

Nearly a decade after the release of their groundbreaking debut, The Sickness, Disturbed have become one of the most respected bands in the hard-rock universe thanks not only to pummeling riffs and jackhammer beats but passionate insights into our troubled times. Three platinum-plus albums – Believe and Ten Thousand Fists charted No. 1 – have led to Indestructible, the group's darkest, angriest outing yet.

Mastered by Stan Ricker.

1. Indestructible
2. Inside The Fire
3. Deceiver
4. The Night
5. Perfect Insanity
6. Haunted
7. Enough
8. The Curse
9. Torn
10. Criminal
11. Divide
12. Façade

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it