Flipper - Sex Bomb Baby


4 Men with Beards



Product No.:
A4MB 516
UPC: 646315151619

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Originally released in 1987, Sex Bomb Baby is actually a collection of Flipper material dated no later than 1982, comprised of singles, b-sides and compilation tracks. The single version of "Sex Bomb" is an all-out classic, a frenetic, yelping punk answer to "Louie, Louie" and the rest is no slouch either, outrageous, harsh, sludge-punk from San Francisco's finest.

1. Sex Bomb
2. Love Canal
3. Ha Ha Ha
4. Sacrifice
5. Ever
6. Get Away
7. Earthworm
8. The Game's Got a Price
9. The Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly
10. Brainwash

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it