New West Records



Product No.:
AWST 5019
UPC: 607396501922

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Also available on:
Vinyl Record

180-gram gatefold double LP

Steve Earle performing with the Del McCoury Band

Grammy-nominated in 2000 for Best Bluegrass Album

Finally reissued after many years out of print, Earle's acclaimed bluegrass album from 1999. Available on 180-gram double vinyl for the first time ever. Features contributions from Emmylou Harris, Iris Dement, Jerry Douglas, Marty Stuart, Gillian Welch, Gene Wooten and John Hartford. Fourteen bluegrass songs written by Steve Earle.


1. Texas Eagle
2. Yours Forever Blue
3. Carrie Brown
4. I'm Still In Love With You
5. The Graveyard Shift
6. Harlan Man
7. The Mountain
8. Outlaw's Honeymoon
9. Connemara Breakdown
10. Leroy's Dustbowl Blues
11. Dixieland
12. Paddy On The Beat
13. Long, Lonesome Highway Blues
14. Pilgrim

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it