Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Queen + Paul Rodgers - The Cosmos Rocks





Product No.:
AHOL 261601
UPC: 050087128722
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Bigger than a house rockin', bigger than your city rockin', bigger than the country rockin', even bigger than the whole Earth rockin', here it is, the first new studio album involving Queen since 1995, and the entire Cosmos is rockin'. Not like the boys haven't been busy, a worldwide sold-out tour with singer Paul Rodgers in 2006/07, the worldwide smash hit rock musical We Will Rock You built around the music of Queen, the 46664 African Aids charity they co-founded with Nelson Mandela, Brian May's newly minted Doctorate in Astronomy, and, of course, their ever vibrant hits which continued to get played on radio stations ranging from Radio Disney to Classic Rock, with everything in between. The album includes the first single, "C-lebrity," the 46664 theme "Say It's Not True" centerpieces "Still Burnin'," "Time To Shine" and "We Believe" and nine more soon-to-be classics.

This release is part of the "Queen on Vinyl" Collector's Edition reissue program – every Queen studio album is to be released on vinyl LPs over the next two years. The original albums are being reissued correct in every detail to the original releases, including inner sleeves, packaging and bonuses.

1. Cosmos Rockin
2. Time To Shine
3. Still Burning
4. Small
5. Warboys
6. We Believe
7. Call Me
8. Voodoo
9. Some Things That Glitter
10. C-Lebrity
11. Through The Night
12. Say It's Not True
13. Surf's Up...School's Out
14. Small Reprise

(5 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.