Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Daft Punk - Discovery




New Age

Product No.:
AASW 496061
UPC: 724384960612
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo and Thomas Bangalter, the two French twenty-something DJs who make up Daft Punk, are relentless dance-music aficionados and historians. And unlike many of their contemporaries, their interests don't just lie in the electronic beats that have been rockin' the clubs since the mid-80s. The two knob-twiddlers are just as well-versed in Giorgio Moroder's Eurodisc grooves, Chic, and the old-school rhythms of Afrika Bambaata and the Sugarhill Recording catalog, as they are in the Chicago house and Detroit techno traditions.

1. One More Time
2. Aerodynamic
3. Digital Love
4. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
5. Crescendolls
6. Nightvision
7. Superheroes
8. High Life
9. Something About Us
10. Voyager
11. Veridis Quo
12. Short Circuit
13. Face To Face
14. Too Long

Customer Reviews (4.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

exactly what i wanted

posted on 01/25/2021
4 Stars
The vinyl is exactly what i was hoping for, it arrived in great condition and was shipped with great protection. the only downside is how long it took to get here and that it took over a week to actually take the money from my account, so i had to make sure i had enough until it processed. other than that absolutely amazing.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.