Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Chemical Brothers - Brotherhood

 (The Definitive Singles Collection)





Product No.:
AASW 234818
EAN: 5099923481817

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

Following their fifth consecutive UK No. 1 album last year, the Grammy award-winning We Are The Night, The Chemical Brothers return with Brotherhood, a best-of collection with a kick and a twist. In a career that has spanned 13 years and accrued 9 million record sales Tom Rowlands and Ed Simons have established themselves as true pioneers of electronic music and as The Chemical Brothers they have become one of the most popular dance acts of all time. Now seems the perfect time to take stock of their seminal output with the double disc celebration that is Brotherhood.

1. Galvanize
2. Hey Boy Hey Girl
3. Block Rockin' Beats
4. Do It Again
5. Believe
6. Star Guitar
7. Let Forever Be
8. Leave Home
9. Keep My Composure
10. Saturate
11. Out Of Control
12. Golden Path
13. Setting Sun
14. Chemical Beats

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Everything you could want

posted on 06/06/2012
5 Stars
Reviewer: Chris
Electronic music is it for me, but this album is well worth every penny even if you aren't a electro junkie like myself.

Great album, great pressing.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.