Louis Fremaux - Berlioz: A Berlioz Orchestra Spectacular





Product No.:

Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

All sales on this item are final and no returns will be accepted for any reason.

Please note: This item is being sold as cosmetically damaged. Damage may include but is not limited to bent corners, seam splits, cover creases or tears, etc.

"The Birmingham Orchestra has achieved great things under Louis Fremaux, and the wind section is particularly to be admired." - Penguin Record Guide. Side A: "Overture To Roman Carnival," "Funeral March For Hamlet," "Hungarian March," "Dance Of The Sylphs," "Minuet Of The Will-O-The-Wisps" Side B: "Overture To Benvenuto Cellini," "Royal Hunt And Storm From The Trojans," "Trojan March From The Trojans" Recorded by Nevill Broyling, 1975.

1. Overture to 'Roman Carnival,' Op. 9
2. Funeral March For Hamlet, Op. 18
3. Hungarian March
4. Dance of the Sylphs
5. Minuet of the Will-O'-The-Wisps
6. Overture to 'Benvenuto Cellini, Op. 23
7. Royal Hunt and Storm From 'The Trojans'
8. Trojan March from 'The Trojans'

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it