Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Verve - Forth

 (2 LP + DVD + CD - (limited time only free poster included))


MRI Associated Labels



Product No.:
AMRI 12521
UPC: 020286125211
In Stock

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 4

Original Price: $39.99
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Mention The Verve and you will get a jaw-dropping response. Considered one of the most influential, innovative and spellbinding bands from Britain, The Verve broke out with the classic "Bittersweet Symphony" which was an international smash, thrusting the band into superstardom. The mystique of the band's legendary live shows, recently culminating in 2008's Coachella appearance and two sold-out nights at The Theatre at Madison Square Garden, have created enormous anticipation for a new studio album from the original lineup of Richard Ashcroft, Nick McCabe, Simon Jones and Pete Salisbury. Fusing psychedelia with majestic arrangements and wickedly smart lyrics, The Verve's new album, Four, embraces a melodic sensibility and musical landscape at its peak.

1. Sit And Wonder
2. Love Is Noise
3. Rather Be
4. Judas
5. Numbness
6. I See Houses
7. Noise Epic
8. Valium Skies
9. Columbo
10. Ma Ma Soul
11. Muhammad Ali
12. Appalachian Springs

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it