America - America


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 9001
UPC: 829421900122
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

America by America is simply one of the finest sounding albums of the classic rock era, as it proved itself a smash with the fans and critics alike when it was first released in 1972. Originally a No. 1 album, containing the smash "A Horse With No Name" (as the album title is often referred), this masterwork is now presented on 180-gram audiophile vinyl on the Friday Music label. Friday Music's Joe Reagoso has carefully and painstakingly gone to serious lengths of quality control, studio expertise and sonic resonance to master the ultimate listening experience of this legendary California trio's most loved work. Known for their history of developing hit songs and albums, America was also in the forefront of making excellent sounding albums. Just wait until you hear this incredible new pristine version.

1. Riverside
2. Sandman
3. Three Roses
4. Children
5. A Horse With No Name
6. Here
7. I Need You
8. Rainy Day
9. Never Found The Time
10. Clarice
11. Donkey Jaw
12. Pigeon Song

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it