Fleetwood Mac - The Pious Bird Of Good Omen


Speakers Corner (Blue Horizon)



Product No.:
ABHZ 63215
EAN: 4260019713001
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

180-gram vinyl pressed from the original master tape

Fleetwood Mac's first compilation is a hodgepodge of tracks from their first two albums, singles and sessions where Peter, John and Mick backed up Chicago piano legend Eddie Boyd. Standout tracks include "The Sun Is Shining," "Jigsaw Puzzle Blues," "Albatross" and "Black Magic Woman."

1. Need Your Love So Bad
2. Comin' Home
3. Rambling Pony
4. The Big Boat
5. I Believe My Time Ain't Long
6. The Sun Is Shining
7. Albatross
8. Black Magic Woman
9. Just The Blues
10. Jigsaw Puzzle Blues
11. Looking For Somebody
12. Stop Messin' Round

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it