Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Sonic Youth - Dirty


Goofin' Records



Product No.:
UPC: 787996800516
Back Ordered

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 4

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record
+ Download Code

A four-LP sonic blowout! Rare B-sides, unreleased demos and more. Sonic Youth's alternative rock milestone. Original recordings re-mastered for total high-energy Sonic Attack. Featuring "100%," "Sugar Kane" and "Youth Against Fascism."

1. 100%
2. Swimsuit Issue
3. Theresa's Sound-world
4. Drunken Butterfly
5. Genetic
6. Shoot
7. Wish Fulfillment
8. Sugar Kane
9. Orange Rolls, Angel's Spit
10. Youth Against Fascism
11. Nic Fit
12. On The Strip
13. Chapel Hill
14. The Destroyed Room
15. Stalker
16. JC
17. Hendrix Necri
18. Purr
19. Creme Brulee
20. Is It My Body
21. Personality Crisis
22. The End of the End of the Ugly
23. Tamra
24. Little Jammy Thing
25. Lite Damage
26. Dreamfinger
27. Barracuda
28. New White Kross
29. Guido
30. Stalker
31. Moonface
32. Poet In The Pit
33. Theoretical Chaos
34. Youth Against Facism
35. Wish Fulfillment

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it