Yo-Yo Ma - Plays The Music Of Ennio Morricone





Product No.:
CSON M676225 SA
UPC: 828767622521

Hybrid Multichannel SACD

Hybrid Multichannel SACD

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Cellist Yo-Yo Ma plays Ennio Morricone's The Mission, Giuseppe Tornatore Suite, Sergio Leon Suite and many more.

The Mission
1. Gabriel's Oboe Morricone, Ennio
2. The Falls Morricone, Ennio

Giuseppe Tornatore Suite
3. Playing Love from The Legend of 1900
4. Nostalgia from Cinema Paradiso
5. Looking for You (Love Theme) from Cinema Paradiso
6. Malena (Main theme)
7. Remembering (Ricordare)

Sergio Leone Suite
8. Deborah's Theme from Once Upon A Time In America
9. Cockeye's Song from Once Upon a Time in America
10. Main Theme from Once Upon a Time in America
11. Main Theme from Once Upon a Time in the West
12. Ecstasy of Gold from The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

Brian DePalma Suite
13. Main Theme from Casualities of War
14. Death Theme from The Untouchables

Moses and Marco Polo Suite;
15. Journey from Moses
16. Theme from Moses
17. Main Theme from Marco Polo

The Lady Caliph
18. Dinner
19. Nocturne

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

A must have!

posted on 05/25/2019
5 Stars
Ennio's music is captivating and Yo-Yo Ma's performance is filled with warmth and beauty. A great recording!

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.