John Mayer Trio - TRY! John Mayer Trio Live in Concert





Product No.:
ACOL 95115
UPC: 827969511510
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

John Mayer's introductory live album, featuring Mayer on guitar and vocals and the renowned rhythm section of Steve Jordan on drums and Pino Palladino on bass. The album features powerful live recordings including "Who Did You Think I Was" and "Gravity" from the 2005 John Mayer Trio Tour.

1. Who Did You Think I Was
2. Good Love Is On The Way
3. Wait Until Tomorrow
4. Gravity
5. Vultures
6. Out of My Mind
7. Another Kind of Green
8. I Got A Woman
9. Something’s Missing
10. Daughters
11. Try

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it