Dave Matthews Band - Live At The Hollywood Bowl - September 10, 2018

 (Numbered Limited Edition)


ATO Records



Product No.:
AATO 12108
UPC: 817947012108
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 5
Shipping February 2023

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram 5LP set

Numbered, limited edition

Foil-numbered slipcase

Dave Matthews Band's acclaimed 2018 live performance at the Hollywood Bowl!

Dave Matthews Band's acclaimed live performance at the Hollywood Bowl on September 10, 2018. 5LP box set
pressed on 180-gram vinyl and housed in a foil-numbered slipcase.

Side A
1. One Sweet World
2. That Girl Is You

Side B
1. #41

Side C
1. Don't Drink The Water
2. Again and Again
3. When I'm Weary

Side D
1. Louisiana Bayou
2. Sledgehammer

Side E
1. Crash Into Me
2. What Would You Say
3. Here On Out

Side F
1. Come On Come On
2. Squirm

Side G
1. Jimi Thing

Side H
1. Shake Me Like A Monkey
2. Everyday

Side I
1. She
2. Ants Marching

Side J
1. Samurai Cop (Oh Joy Begin)
2. Why I Am
3. All Along The Watchtower

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it