The Jam - Snap!

 (2 LPs + 7" Vinyl)


Republic Records



Product No.:
ARPB 775702
UPC: 602577527029
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3
New Arrival

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

180-gram gatefold 2LPs and 7-inch vinyl

The Jam's greatest hits collection — Snap! — was originally released in 1983, a year after the group disbanded. The 2LP set includes all 16 of the band's U.K. singles, plus some B-sides, album tracks and rarities. It also includes a bonus 7" vinyl EP containing four live tracks recorded at Wembley Arena during their farewell tour in 1982. 180-gram vinyl.



LP1 – Side A
1. In The City
2. Away From The Numbers
3. All Around The World
4. The Modern World
5. News Of The World
6. Billy Hunt
7. English Rose
8. Mr. Clean

LP1 – Side B
1. David Watts
2. ‘A’ Bomb In Wardour St
3. Down In The Tube Station At Midnight
4. Strange Town
5. The Butterfly Collector
6. When You’re Young
7. Smithers-Jones
8. Thick As Thieves

LP2 – Side A
1. The Eton Rifles
2. Going Underground
3. Dreams Of Children
4. That’s Entertainment
5. Start!
6. Man In The Corner Shop
7. Funeral Pyre

LP2 – Side B
1. Absolute Beginners
2. Tales From The Riverbank
3. Town Called Malice
4. Precious
5. The Bitterest Pill (I Ever Had To Swallow)
6. Beat Surrender

7 Inch – Side A
1. Move On Up (Live)
2. Get Yourself Together (Live)

7 Inch – Side B
1. The Great Depression (Live)
2. But I’m Different Now (Live)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it