Various Artists - Bridgerton: Season Two

 (Limited Edition Soundtrack from the Netflix Series on Blue Vinyl)





Product No.:
ACAP 76201
UPC: 602445734917
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Bridgerton Season Two

Limited edition soundtrack from the Netflix series on blue vinyl

In keeping with the tradition of Julia Quinn's novels, Bridgerton Season Two tells the romance story of Lord Anthony Bridgerton's quest for love. Duty, desire and scandal collide when he decides to marry, only to meet his match in his intended bride's headstrong big sister. Bridgerton Season Two (Soundtrack from the Netflix Series) features Kris Bowers' score who previously worked with Shondaland on For the People. Blue 2LP.

Side A
1. Stay Away - Vitamin String Quartet
2. Material Girl - Kris Bowers
3. Diamonds - Hannah V, Joe Rodwell
4. Dancing On My Own - Vitamin String Quartet
5. You Oughta Know - Duomo

Side B
1. Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham - Kris Bowers
2. Sign of the Times (Stripped) - Steve Horner
3. What About Us - Duomo
4. How Deep Is Your Love - Kiris Houston
5. Wrecking Ball - Midnite String Quartet

Side C (Kris Bowers)
1. Sharpening My Knives
2. Accidental Eavesdropping
3. The Real Work Begins
4. A Gift for Edwina
5. Lord Bridgerton Stung
6. Game Over
7. A Country Visit
8. Hearts and Flowers Ball
9. Nothing Could Keep Me Away

Side D (Kris Bowers)
1. They Are Betrothed
2. Eloise & Theo
3. Not Far Enough
4. To Wait
5. Happy Endings Don't Exist
6. Choices
7. It's My Fault
8. I Love You
9. It Has Been Said
10. Newlyweds

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it