Queensryche - Digital Noise Alliance


Century Media



Product No.:
ACTY 37031
UPC: 196587370411
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Coming January 06, 2023


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record
Limited Edition Lilac Vinyl

Side A
1. In Extremis
2. Chapters
3. Lost in Sorrow

Side B
1. Sicdeth
2. Behind the Walls
3. Nocturnal Light

Side C
1. Out of the Black
2. Forest
3. Realms

Side D
1. Hold On
2. Tormentum
3. Rebel Yell (Bonus Track)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it