Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Leon & Mary Russell - Wedding Album

 (Limited Anniversary Edition on Silver Colored Vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 2944
UPC: 829421294405
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

Coming July 29, 2022

1. Rainbow In Your Eyes
2. Like A Dream Come True
3. Love's Supposed To Be That Way
4. Fantasy
5. Satisfy You
6. You Are On My Mind
7. Lavender Blue (Dilly Dilly)
8. Quiet Nights
9. Windsong
10. Daylight

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it