Mudhoney - Piece Of Cake

 (Numbered Limited Edition on Translucent Green Vinyl)


Music On Vinyl



Product No.:
AMOV 1182
EAN: 8719262019379
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Side A
1. (Untitled Track)
2. No End In Sight
3. Make It Now
4. When In Rome
5. (Untitled Track)
6. Suck You Dry
7. Blinding Sun
8. Thirteenth Floor Opening
9. Youth Body Expression Explosion

Side B
1. I'm Spun
2. (Untitled Track)
3. Take Me There
4. Living Wreck
5. Let Me Let You Down
6. (Untitled Track)
7. Ritzville
8. Acetone

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it