Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Velvet Underground - The Velvet Underground: A Documentary Film By Todd Haynes

 (Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack)





Product No.:
APLD 901
UPC: 602438614462
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Side A
1. Venus In Furs
2. The Wind - The Diablos featuring Nolan Strong
3. 17 XII 63 NYC The Fire Is A Mirror
4. Heroin (Mono Version)

Side B
1. Road Runner (Live) - Bo Diddley
2. The Ostrich - The Primitives
3. I'm Waiting For The Man
4. Chelsea Girls - Nico
5. Sunday Morning

Side C
1. Sister Ray (Live)
2. Pale Blue Eyes

Side D
1. Foggy Notion
2. After Hours (Live) Version 1
3. Sweet Jane
4. Ocean
5. All Tomorrow's Parties

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it