Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Helmut Walcha, Karl Richter - Bach: Orchestral Suite Nos. 2 & Nos. 3, etc.


Esoteric (Archiv Produktion)



Product No.:
CARC 90248 SA
EAN: 4907034223947
In Stock

Hybrid Stereo SACD

New Arrival

Hybrid Stereo SACD

or Add to Wishlist

Limited Edition Hybrid Stereo SACD

Featuring Esoteric's proprietary remastering process for highest quality sound!

Japanese pressing, deluxe Digi-pak packaging

J. S. Bach Orchestral Suite Nos.2 & Nos.3 and others. Karl Richter conducting the Münchener Bach-Orchester. Guest soloist Aurèle Nicolet , Flute.

Producer: Motoaki Ohmachi (Esoteric Company)
Remastering Engineering: Masaya Higashino (JVC Mastering Center Daikanyama Studio)

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• Japanese pressing
• Deluxe, full-color high-quality Digi-pak gatefold packaging

J.S.BACH Orchestral Suite Nos. 2 & Nos.3, etc
Suite (Ouvertüre) Nr. 2 h-moll BWV 1067
1. Ouvertüre
2. Rondeau
3. Sarabande
4. Bourrée I-II
5. Polonaise
6. Menuet
7. Badinerie
Aurèle Nicolet, Flute
Suite (Ouvertüre) Nr. 3 D-dur BWV 1068
8. Ouvertüre
9. Air
10. Gavotte I-II
11. Bourrée
12. Gigue
Sonate für Flöte und obligates Cembalo h-moll BWV 1030
13. Andante
14. Largo e dolce
15. Presto - Allegro
Aurèle Nicolet, Flute/Karl Richter, Harpsichord
Konzert für Cembalo und Orchester Nr. 5 f-moll BWV 1056
16. (Allegro)
17. Largo
18. Presto

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it