Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Alan Parsons - The Neverending Show: Live In The Netherlands

 (Crystal Clear Vinyl)


Frontiers Music SRL



Product No.:
AFNT 11630
EAN: 8024391116333
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record

LP 1
1. One Note Symphony (Live)
2. Damed If I Do (Live)
3. Don't Answer Me (Live)
4. Time (Live)
5. Breakdown / The Raven (Live)
6. I Wouldn't Want to Be Like You (Live)
7. Psychobabble (Live)
8. Luciferama (Live)
9. Don't Let It Show (Live)

LP 2
1. I Robot (Live)
2. Limelight (Live)
3. Standing on Higher Ground (Live)
4. As Light Fall (Live)
5. I Can't Get There from Here (Live)
6. Primetime (Live)

LP 3
1. Sirius / Eye in the Sky (Live)
2. Old and Wise (Live)
3. (The System of) Dr. Tarr and Professor Fether (Live)
4. Games People Play (Live)
5. The Neverending Show (Bonus Track)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it