Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Lucinda Williams - LU's Jukebox Vol. 3: Bob's Back Pages: A Night of Bob Dylan Songs


Highway 20 Records



Product No.:
AHW20 20091
UPC: 787790336457
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

1. It Takes A Lot To Laugh
2. Everything Is Broken
3. Political World
4. Man Of Peace
5. Not Dark Yet
6. Meet Me In The Morning
7. Blind Willie McTell
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
9. Queen Jane Approximately
10. Idiot Wind
11. Make You Feel My Love

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it