Demi Lovato - Dancing With The Devil...The Art Of Starting Over


Island Records



Product No.:
AISL 74001
UPC: 602435968261
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist


Double LP

2021 studio album features collaborations with Ariana Grande, Noah Cyrus, Saweetie and Sam Fischer

Global superstar Demi Lovato has released their highly anticipated seventh album Dancing With The Devil... The Art Of Starting Over (Island Records). The album serves as a companion piece to Lovato's YouTube Originals documentary, Demi Lovato: Dancing with the Devil.

The documentary is a four-part series about the life and career of the singer, songwriter and actor.

Together the album and documentary see Demi sharing the story of their near fatal overdose in 2018 for the first time, as well as giving a glimpse into their life today and their path to healing. The deeply personal album is executive produced by Lovato and their manager, Scooter Braun.

Side A
1. Anyone
2. Dancing With The Devil
3. ICU (Madison's Lullabye)
4. Intro
5. The Art Of Starting Over

Side B
1. Lonely People
2. The Way You Don't Look At Me
3. Melon Cake
4. Met Him Last Night (feat. Ariana Grande)
5. What Other People Say (feat. Sam Fischer)

Side C
1. Carefully
2. The Kind Of Lover I Am
3. Easy (with Noah Cyrus)
4. 15 Minutes

Side D
1. My Girlfriends Are My Boyfriend (feat. Saweetie)
2. California Sober
3. Mad World
4. Butterfly
5. Good Place

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it