Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Motorhead - Everything Louder Forever - The Very Best Of


BMG Rights Management



Product No.:
ABMG 85923
UPC: 405053868592
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 4
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record

The Very Best Of Motorhead on Deluxe 4LP!

The Definitive Collection Of Their Loudest Songs Ever!

Includes "Ace Of Spades," "Killed By Death," "Overkill," "I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)," "The Game" and more!

Quadruple LP in a widespine fold-out gatefold jacket with foil embossing!

Motörhead are the true embodiment of rock 'n' roll excess. A hybrid of rock, punk and heavy metal played with relentless, ear-curdling power. They were a force of nature and nothing short of life changing for millions. As for their approach to life and music, there was no "off" switch, and they became legends as a result.

Fronted for the entirety of their career by Ian 'Lemmy' Kilmister, they released 22 studio albums throughout their 40 years together, amassing chart-topping records, a Grammy award and racking up 15 million worldwide sales. Their signature song, "Ace Of Spades," perfectly captured everything great about hard rock, heavy metal, and punk, amped it all up to 11, and came racing out of the gates at what felt like a million miles an hour, pushing at every musical boundary. Nothing was harder, nothing was faster and certainly nothing was louder. Anyone disputing this fact need look no further than any heavy metal gig and play "spot the Motörhead T-shirt and jacket." Motörhead fans still outnumber anyone else, hands down.

Motörhead has truly become a lifestyle for several generations of rockers, metalheads, punks, bikers, athletes, rebels, outcasts, and freethinkers all around the world. Few bands in modern history can instantly ignite the adrenaline of music fans the way they can. They changed the course of hard rock...forever.

This is the definitive collection of their loudest songs ever and is the first to span their entire career. This 4LP, deluxe, fold-out gatefold jacket edition contains 42 songs, including "Ace Of Spades," "Killed By Death," "Overkill," "I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)," "The Game" and many more.


Side A:
1. Overkill
2. We Are Motorhead
3. Snaggletooth
4. Rock It
5. Orgasmatron

Side B:
1. Brotherhood Of Man
2. In the Name of Tragedy
3. Bomber
4. Sacrifice
5. The Thousand Names of God

Side C:
1. Love for Sale
2. Killed by Death
3. I'm so Bad (Baby I Don't Care)
4. Smiling Like a Killer
5. Sharpshooter

Side D:
1. Queen Of The Damned
2. Keys to the Kingdom
3. Cradle to the Grave
4. Lost Johnny
5. The Game

Side E:
1. Ace of Spades (40th Anniversary Master)
2. Burner
3. Stone Dead Forever
4. Bad Woman
5. Just Cos' You Got the Power (Eat the Rich 12" B-Side)

Side F:
1. Stay Out of Jail
2. No Class
3. I Am the Sword
4. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch (40th Anniversary Master)

Side G:
1. God Save the Queen
2. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.
3. Iron Fist
4. Rock Out
5. Dirty Love
6. Shine
7. Overnight Sensation

Side H:
1. On Your Feet or On Your Knees
2. I Ain't No Nice Guy - By Ozzy Osbourne
3. Sucker
4. 1916 - Clean Version
5. Choking On Your Screams
6. Motörhead

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it