Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Genesis - The Last Domino?

 (2007 Remaster)





Product No.:
AATL 659181
UPC: 603497843114
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 4
Coming November 19, 2021


or Add to Wishlist

Side A
1. Turn It on Again
2. Land of Confusion
3. Home by the Sea
4. That's All

Side B
1. Throwing It All Away
2. Follow You Follow Me
3. No Son of Mine
4. Hold on My Heart

Side C
1. I Can't Dance
2. Invisible Touch
3. Afterglow
4. Duchess
5. Misunderstanding

Side D
1. Jesus He Knows Me
2. In Too Deep
3. Domino (Pt. 1 & 2)

Side E
1. Mama
2. The Carpet Crawlers (2007 Stereo Mix)
3. Tonight, Tonight, Tonight

Side F
1. Firth of Fifth (New Stereo Mix)
2. Abacab (Edit)
3. Los Endos

Side G
1. Fading Lights
2. The Cinema Show (New Stereo Mix)

Side H
1. Dancing with the Moonlit Knight (New Stereo Mix)
2. The Musical Box (New Stereo Mix)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it