Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - Liberator

 (2020 Remaster + Download Code)


Republic Records



Product No.:
ARPB 3542249
UPC: 602435422497
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

OMD's ninth studio album, Liberator, is being reissued on 180-gram heavy vinyl. Remastered from the original tapes at the famous Abbey Road Studios, this album hasn't been available on vinyl since its release in 1993. Featuring the singles, "Stand Above Me" and "Dream Of Me."

Side A
1. Stand Above Me
2. Everyday
3. King Of Stone
4. Dollar Girl
5. Dream Of Me (Based On Love's Theme)
6. Sunday Morning

Side B
1. Agnus Dei
2. Love And Hate You
3. Heaven Is
4. Best Years Of Our Lives
5. Christine
6. Only Tears

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it