Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

De La Soul - 3 Feet High And Rising

 (2 LPs on Neon Blue/Neon Magenta Vinyl)


Tommy Boy


Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
ATMM 1019
UPC: 016998101919
Pre Order

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: 140 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

Side A
1. Intro
2. The Magic Number
3. Change In Speak
4. Cool Breeze On The Rocks
5. Can U Keep A Secret
6. Jenifa Taught Me (Derwin's Revenge)
7. Ghetto Thang

Side B
1. Transmitting Live From Mars
2. Eye Know
3. Take It Off
4. A Little Bit Of Soap
5. Tread Water
6. Potholes In My Lawn

Side C
1. Say No Go
2. Do As De La Does
3. Plug Tunin' (Last Chance To Comprehend)
4. De La Orgee
5. Buddy

Side D
1. Description
2. Me Myself And I
3. This Is A Recording 4 Living In A Fulltime Era (L.I.F.E.)
4. I Can Do Anything (Delacratic)
5. D.A.I.S.Y. Age

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it