Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Sara Bareilles - Amidst The Chaos: Live At The Hollywood Bowl





Product No.:
AEPI 56871
UPC: 194398568713
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3
Note: 150 Gram


or Add to Wishlist


New album recorded live at the iconic Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles

150-gram 3LP set - 21 tracks including live versions of "Brave," "Love Song" and "She Used To Be Mine"

This concert was recorded live on November 2, 2019 during Sara Bareilles' tour-capping show at the iconic Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles. The live album will feature 21 songs spread across 3LPs, including three tracks from her Broadway musical Waitress and collaborations with Emily King, T-Bone Burnett, and The Milk Carton Kids. Sara of course includes her hit songs such as "Brave," "Love Song," "Gravity," and the encore Grammy-winning track "Saint Honesty" making it a night to remember.

"I played hundreds of shows all over L.A. for years, starting with open mics and tiny clubs. As I evolved as an artist, I always wondered if I would ever earn my place onto the Hollywood Bowl marquee," Bareilles said in a statement. "When it finally happened, it was an extraordinary honor and one I knew I would want to remember forever."

"I had no way of knowing when we ended the Amidst the Chaos tour that those would be my last live shows for the next year and a half," she continued. "Revisiting the time spent with my fans and the audience takes on an even deeper meaning in the context of this time away from live performance. I am so grateful we have this time capsule to celebrate what is now on the horizon again. A return to live music."

Side A
1. Orpheus/ Fire; Orpheus/ Fire
2. Poetry by Dead Men
3. Eyes on You
4. I Choose You

Side B
1. Love Song
2. Armor
3. If I Can't Have You – featuring Emily King

Side C
1. Miss Simone
2. Someone Who Loves Me – featuring The Milk Carton Kids
3. A Safe Place to Land
4. You Matter To Me
5. Bad Idea

Side D
1. She Used To Be Mine
2. Uncharted
3. No Such Thing / Satellite Call; No Such Thing/ Satellite Call (Live from the Hollywood Bowl)
4. Let The Rain

Side E
1. King of Anything
2. Brave
3. Orpheus – featuring T Bone Burnett

Side F
1. Gravity – featuring Rob Moose
2. Saint Honesty

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it