Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Demos Vol. & Vol. 2


Drastic Plastic Records



Product No.:
ADPR 109
EAN: 856684006001
Limited Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: 140 Gram
New Arrival

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard — Demos Vols. 1 & 2!

140-gram black vinyl double LP

Both volumes of the Gizz Demo's together in a smashing 2LP set!

"OK, so this one required a fair old loosening of the ego to put out there. But sometimes you've just gotta make yourself as small as an ant and let go... These are recordings which were never supposed to see the light of day. But here they are: loose as; sloppy as. Hopefully endearing. In truth, an insane amount of effort and love went into these songs and I feel buoyed by sharing them. I've shed my skin, I'm a butterfly, I'm on fire." — Stu. xoxox


LP 1
1. Music To Kill Bad People To
2. Evil Death Roll (Demo)
3. Dirt (Demo)
5. Sketches Of Brunswick East (Demo)
6. Demo No. 79
7. Planet B (Demo)
8. The Bird Song (Demo)
9. Muddy Water (Demo)
10. Mars For The Rich (Demo)
11. Footy Footy (Demo)
12. Stevie Ray Horn
13. Automation (Demo)
14. Fishing For Fishies (Demo)

LP 2
1. Music To Eat Bananas To
2. The Spider And Me (Demo)
3. Most Of What I Like (Demo)
4. 9 TET 5. Demo No. 67
6. Danger $$$ (Demo)
7. Horology (Demo)
8. Honey (Demo)
9. The 10th Boogie
10. Let It Bleed (Demo)
11. Tezeta (Demo)
12. Scared Of Christmas
13. Sleepwalker (Demo)
14. Straws In The Wind (Demo)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it