Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Angel Olsen - Song Of The Lark And Other Far Memories

 (Limited Edition 4 LPs + Book)





Product No.:
AJAG 394
UPC: 656605239415

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 4

All Mirrors (2LP)
1. Lark
2. All Mirrors
3. Too Easy
4. New Love Cassette
5. Spring
6. What It Is
7. Impasse
8. Tonight
9. Summer
10. Endgame
11. Chance

Whole New Mess (LP)
1. Whole New Mess
2. Too Easy (Bigger Than Us)
3. (New Love) Cassette
4. (We Are All Mirrors)
5. (Summer Song)
6. Waving, Smiling
7. Tonight (Without You)
8. Lark Song
9. Impasse (Workin' For The Name)
10. Chance (Forever Love)
11. What It Is (What It Is)

Far Memory (Bonus LP)
1. All Mirrors (Johnny Jewel Remix)
2. New Love Cassette (Mark Ronson Remix)
3. More Than This
4. Smaller
5. It's Every Season (Whole New Mess)
6. Alive and Dying (Waving, Smiling)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it