Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Stevie Nicks - Live In Concert The 24 Karat Gold Tour


BMG Rights Management



Product No.:
ABMG 37779
UPC: 405053863777
EAN: 4050538637779
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.


Live album 180-gram double LP

80-plus minutes of her greatest hits!

The new Live In Concert The 24 Karat Gold Tour album from Stevie Nicks features classic hits including "Gypsy," "Edge Of Seventeen" and "Rhiannon," among others.

The 24 Karat Gold Tour took place between 2016 and 2017 in promotion of Nicks' eighth solo studio album, released in 2014.

"The 24 Karat Gold Tour was my all-time favorite tour. I not only got to sing my songs but I was able to tell their stories for the first time. I love having the opportunity to share this concert with my fans. From me to you — 24 Karat Gold," Nicks says.

In the lead-up to the album and accompanying concert film, Nicks has released her live performance of "Gypsy," which features in both. Listen to it above.

Side A
1. Stand Back
2. If Anyone Falls
3. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
4. Crying In The Night
5. Gypsy

Side B
1. Wild Heart / Bella Donna
2. New Orleans
3. Enchanted
4. Belle Fleur

Side C
1. Moonlight (A Vampire's Dream)
2. If You Were My Love
3. Gold Dust Woman

Side D
1. Edge Of Seventeen
2. Rhiannon
3. Landslide

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it