Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Kylie Minogue - DISCO


BMG Rights Management



Product No.:
ABMG 34006
UPC: 405053863400
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist


Disco is the first new album since Kylie Minogue's 2018 album Golden, which hit No. 1 in both the U.K. and Australia.

Collectively, Kylie's singles have spent more than 300 weeks in the Official U.K. Singles Chart Top 40 and she has sold more than 80 million albums worldwide. Kylie has multiple awards and accolades to her name, including three BRIT Awards, 2 MTV Music Awards and a Grammy. Her 2019 Glastonbury performance was the most-watched TV moment in the festival's history.

Side A:
1. Magic
2. Miss A Thing
3. Real Groove
4. Monday Blues
5. Supernova
6. Say Something

Side B:
1. Last Chance
2. I Love It
3. Where Does The DJ Go?
4. Dance Floor Darling
5. Unstoppable
6. Celebrate You

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it