Alan Jackson - Let It Be Christmas





Product No.:
AEMI 36801
UPC: 602557950182
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Vinyl edition of Alan Jackson's 2002 platinum-selling Christmas album!

One of country music's most awarded performers, Alan Jackson's unmistakable voice rounds out nostalgic renditions of "White Christmas," "Silent Night," "The Christmas Song" and more with this timeless 2002 platinum-selling collection of holiday classics. This multi Grammy Award-winner's down-home style creates a country Christmas soundtrack that will inspire listeners with messages of hope and love during this special time of year

1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Winter Wonderland
3. O Come, All Ye Faithful
4. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
5. The Christmas Song
6. Silent Night
7. Let It Be Christmas
8. Jingle Bells
9. White Christmas
10. Silver Bells
11. Away In A Manger

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it