Roy Orbison - Crying

 (Mono Version/Hobson Archive Copy 2 of 2)

Roy Orbison's second album features swooping strings and full vocal choruses. With such tracks as "Love Hurts," the title track and the epic hit "Running Scared," most of the cuts lean toward Orbinson's more sentimental side. On the up-tempo side are "Nite Life" and "Let's Make A Memory," with its bouncing string arrangement.

1. Crying
2. The Great Pretender
3. Love Hurts
4. She Wears My Ring
5. Wedding Day
6. Summer Song
7. Dance
8. Lana
9. Lonliness
10. Let's Make a Memory
11. Nite Life
12. Running Scared

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it