Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Neil Diamond - Hot August Night/NYC Live From Madison Square Garden


Neil Diamond



Product No.:
ANED 89401
UPC: 602508821721
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

Recorded live at New York's Madison Square Garden in August 2008 (originally released in 2009, the album includes 25 career-spanning hits from Neil Diamond's phenomenal four-night sold-out run at the fabled concert hall. Hot August Night/NYC debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 in 2009 and is certified platinum. This is the first time Hot August Night/NYC will be available on vinyl and will be available as a black 2LP.

Side A:
1. Holly Holy
2. Street Life
3. Beautiful Noise
4. Love On The Rocks
5. Play Me

Side B:
1. Thank The Lord For The Night Time
2. Home Before Dark
3. Don't Go There
4. Pretty Amazing Grace
5. Done Too Soon

Side C:
1. Brooklyn Roads
2. I Am...I Said
3. Solitary Man
4. Kentucky Woman
5. Forever In Blue Jeans

Side D:
1. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
2. Song Sung Blue
3. Man Of God
4. Hell Yeah

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it