The Zombies - The Zombies


Concord Craft Recordings



Product No.:
ACONC 2001
UPC: 888072178267
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

The classic U.S. debut album from the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees includes two Top 10 smashes "She's
Not There" and "Tell Her No." Relative to the time, The Zombies was a fresh mix of pop, rock and R&B blended with blues and jazz elements. While this LP has appeared in a box set and as a special edition in recent years, this constitutes the first widely available re-release since the mid-1960's.

Side 1
1. She's Not There
2. Summertime
3. It's Alright With Me
4. You've Really Got A Hold On Me / Bring It On Home To Me
5. Sometimes
6. Woman

Side 2
1. Tell Her No
2. I Don't Want To Know
3. Work 'N' Play
4. Can't Nobody Love You
5. What More Can I Do
6. I've Got My Mojo Working

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it