Benny Goodman - Analog Pearls Vol. 5 - Live in Hamburg 1981


Stockfisch Records



Product No.:
ASFR 8805
UPC: 401335788052
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

To Be Announced

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Side A:
1. After You've Gone
2. If I Had You
3. Avalon
4. Careless Love
5. The Days Of Wine And Roses

Side B:
1. Hush-a-Bye
2. Sweet Georgia Brown
3. I Want To Be Happy
4. Here's That Rainy Day
5. Oh, Lady Be Good

Side C:
1. Nuages
2. Airmail Special
3. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
4. Don't Be That Way
5. Body And Soul

Side D:
1. How High The Moon
2. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
3. Sing, Sing, Sing (With A Swing)
4. Goodbye
5. It's Easy To Remember

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it