Various Artists - The Clifford Brown Box


Esoteric (EmArcy)



Product No.:
CEMA 90223-26 SA
EAN: 4907034223312
Limited Stock

Hybrid Stereo SACD

No. of Discs: 4
New Arrival

Hybrid Stereo SACD


or Add to Wishlist

Four disc SACD box set!

Featuring Sarah Vaughan, Dinah Washington, Clifford Brown and Max Roach.

Producer: Motoaki Ohmachi (Esoteric Company)
Remastering engineer: Masaya Higashino (JVC Mastering Center Adaikanyama Studio)
SACD Authoring: Atsuo Fujita (Ef Limited)

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• Japanese pressing
• Deluxe, full-color high-quality Digi-pak gatefold packaging

Disc 1
Sarah Vaughan
1. Lullaby of Birdland
2. April in Paris
3. He's My Guy
4. Jim
5. You're Not The Kind
6. Embraceable You
7. I'm Glad There Is You
8. September Song
9. It's Crazy

Disc 2
Dinah Washington: Dinah Jams
1. Lower Come Back To Me
2. Alone Together
3. Summertime
4. Come Rain Or Come Shine
5. No More
6. I've Got You Under My Skin
7. There Is No Greater Love
8. You Go To My Head

Disc 3
Clifford Brown and Max Roach
1. Delilah
2. Parisian Thoroughfare
3. The Blues Walk
4. Daahoud
5. Joy Spring
6. Jordu
7. What Am I Here For

Disc 4
Clifford Brown And Max Roach: Study In Brown
1. Cherokee
2. Jaqui
3. Swingin'
4. Lands End
5. George's Dilemma
6. Sandu
7. Gerkin For Perkin
8. If I Love Again
9. Take The "A" Train

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it