Jung Jae Il - Parasite

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack On "Green Grass" Vinyl *Awaiting Repress*)


Sacred Bones Records



Product No.:
ASCB 247
UPC: 843563123874
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Original Music from the Motion Picture on "green grass" vinyl 2LP

Includes OBI Strip, limited to 2,000 copies worldwide

Winner, 2020 Academy Awards — Best Picture, Best Director, Best Original Screenplay, Best International Feature Film

"A brilliantly constructed Hitchcockian thriller." — AV Club

Parasite, the seventh feature film by Korean director Bong Joon Ho, premiered at the 2019 Cannes Film Festival, where it took the coveted Palme d'Or for best film in competition. Since then, it has become the most critically acclaimed film of the year. For the film's bracingly original score, Bong turned to Jung Jae Il, who brings the world of Parasite to life with plaintive piano and stirring strings.

Side 1
1. Opening
2. Conciliation I
3. On The Way To Rich House
4. Conciliation II
5. Plum Juice
6. Mr. Yoon & Park
7. Conciliation III
8. The Belt Of Faith

Side 2
1. Moon Gwang Left
2. Camping
3. The Hellgate
4. Heartrending Story Of Bubu
5. Zappaguri
6. Ghost
7. The Family Is Busy
8. Busy To Survive
9. The Frontal Lobe Of Ki Taek

Side 3
1. Water, Ocean
2. Water, Ocean Again
3. It Is Sunday Morning

Side 4
1. Blood & Sword
2. Yasan
3. Moving
4. Ending
5. Soju One Glass

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it