Bruce Springsteen And The E Street Band - Live In New York City

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ALEG 89513
UPC: 190759789513
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3
Note: 140 Grams
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

140-gram triple LP

Limited time album download included

For the first time in more than a decade, Columbia Records/Legacy Recordings is releasing five Bruce Springsteen albums on vinyl, including the first-ever vinyl release of his Live in Dublin album. Together, these releases comprise the vast majority of Bruce Springsteen's recorded output from the beginning of the millennium — a triumphant period which saw the long-awaited reunion of the E Street Band. Each album has been transferred from the original source masters, allowing for the highest quality pressings possible.

Live In New York City (2001) arrives on 3LPs for the first time since its original pressing. The set chronicles Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band's much-anticipated reunion tour, recorded over two nights at Madison Square Garden in the summer of 2000.

LP 1
Side A:
1. My Love Will Not Let You Down
2. Prove It All Night
3. Two Hearts / It Takes Two
4. Atlantic City
Side B:
1. Mansion On the Hill
2. The River
3. Youngtown

LP 2
Side C:
1. Murder Incorporated
2. Badlands
3. Out in the Street
4. Born To Run
Side D:
1. Tenth Avenue
2. Land of Hope and Dreams

LP 3
Side E:
1. American Skin (41 Shots)
2. Lost in the Flood
3. Born In the U.S.A.
4. Don't Look Back
Side F:
1. Jungleland
2. Ramrod
3. If I Should Fall Behind

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it