Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Bill Evans - Smile With Your Heart: The Best Of Bill Evans on Resonance


Resonance Records



Product No.:
ARES 9043
UPC: 712758040404
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

First-ever Bill Evans compilation from Resonance Records

Tracks from Live at Art D'Lugoff's Top of the Gate, Some Other Time: The Lost Session from the Black Forest, Another Time: The Hilversum Concert & Evans in England

Mastered by Bernie Grundman and pressed on 180-gram vinyl at RTI!

Covert art designed by acclaimed Japanese artist Takao Fujioka

In celebration of its 10-year anniversary, Resonance is launching a series of compilations culled from its vast catalog highlighting both living artists as well as jazz greats of the past. The artwork for the first four titles in the series is by the acclaimed Japanese artist, Takao Fujioka, who is also the chief editor of Way Out West magazine in Japan. His artwork has graced countless album covers, and he has had exhibitions all over the world.

Side 1
1. Someday My Prince Will Come
2. Yesterdays (Version 1)
3. Mother of Earl
4. You're Gonna Hear from Me
5. Baubles, Bangles and Beads
6. My Funny Valentine
7. Turn Out the Stars

Side 2
1. Nardis
2. Very Early
3. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
4. Re: Person I Knew
5. Waltz for Debby

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it