Black Sabbath - Dehumanizer

 (Deluxe Edition)


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 599456
UPC: 603497850730
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Shipping August 2020


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram gatefold double LP

Black Sabbath's 1992 album, the first in nearly a decade to feature Ronnie James Dio, Vinnie Appice, and Geezer Butler. Includes the single "Master of Insanity." 

Side 1
Computer God (2010 Remaster)
After All (The Dead) [2010 Remaster]
TV Crimes (2010 Remaster)
Letters from Earth (2010 Remaster)
Master of Insanity (2010 Remaster)

Side 2
Time Machine (2010 Remaster)
Sins of the Father (2010 Remaster)
Too Late (2010 Remaster)
I (2010 Remaster)
Buried Alive (2010 Remaster)

Side 3
Master of Insanity (Single Edit) [2010 Remaster]
Letters from Earth (B-Side Version) [2010 Remaster]
Time Machine (Wayne's World Soundtrack Version) [2010 Remaster]
Children of the Sea (Live) [2010 Remaster]

Side 4
Die Young (Live) [2010 Remaster]
TV Crimes (Live) [2010 Remaster]
Master of Insanity (Live) [2010 Remaster]
After All (The Dead) [Live] [2010 Remaster]
Neon Knights (Live) [2010 Remaster]

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it