Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

San Francisco Symphony & Michael Tilson Thomas - Ives: Symphony No. 3, ''The Camp Meeting'' & Symphony No. 4


SFS Media



Product No.:

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 1.2 GB Total play length: 1:08:51
Cover art included, liner notes not included

Glaser: O for a Thousand Tongues
Converse: What a Friend
Mason: There is a Fountain
Happy Land
Bradbury: Just As I Am
Ives: Symphony No. 3,
Ives: Symphony No. 3,
Ives: Symphony No. 3,
Webster: Sweet By and By
Sweney: Beulah Land
Zeuner: Ye Christian Heralds
Marsh: Jesus, Lover of My Soul
Mason: From Greenland's Icy Mountains
Mason: Nearer, My God, to Thee
Ives: Symphony No. 4: I. Prelude (Maestoso)
Ives: Symphony No. 4: II. Comedy (Allegretto)
Ives: Symphony No. 4: III. Fugue (Andante moderato)
Ives: Symphony No. 4: IV. Finale (Largo maestoso) (00:08:56)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it