Van Morrison - Three Chords And The Truth

 (Gray Vinyl)


Caroline International



Product No.:
ACRL 6646
UPC: 602508016646
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

180-gram gatefold double LP on colored vinyl

Van Morrison returns with his sixth album in just four years, Three Chords And The Truth. Fourteen new original compositions effortlessly encapsulate Van Morrison's sound and talents as one of our generation's most celebrated songwriters. Produced & written by Van Morrison (except "If We Wait for Mountains," co-written with Don Black). Features include legendary guitarist Jay Berliner and a duet with The Righteous Brothers' Bill Medley.

LP 1
Side A
1. March Winds In Februrary
2. Fame Will Eath The Soul
3. Dark Night Of The Soul
Side B
1. In Search Of Grace
2. Nobody In Charge
3. You Don't Understand
4. Read Between The Lines

LP 2
Side A
1. Does Love Conquer All?
2. Early Days
3. If We Wait For Mountains
4. Up On Broadway
Side B
1. Three Chords And The Truth
2. Bags Under My Eyes
3. Days Gone By

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it