Keith Urban - Defying Gravity





Product No.:
ACAP 62601
UPC: 602577931062
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: 150 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

Platinum-selling album on 150-gram vinyl!

Includes the No. 1 hits "Sweet Thing" and "Only You Can Love  Me This Way"

Plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Keith Urban's Grammy-nominated Defying Gravity celebrates its 10-year anniversary by being issued on vinyl for the first time. Featuring the hit singles "Sweet Thing," "Kiss A Girl," and "Only You Can Love Me This Way," the album hit No. 1 on the U.S. Billboard 200 and Billboard Top Country charts.

Side 1
1. Kiss A Girl
2. If Ever I Could Love
3. Sweet Thing
4. 'Til The Summer Comes Around
5. My Heart Is Open

Side 2
1. Hit The Ground Runnin'
2. Only You Can Love Me This Way
3. Standing Right In Front Of You
4. Why It Feels So Long
5. I'm In
6. Thank You

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it