Jackson Browne - Running on Empty






Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

New Arrival

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 1.5 GB Total play length: 42:33
Cover art included, liner notes not included

New remastering of Jackson Browne's classic album, Running On Empty, featuring 10 live performances recorded in 1977 between August 17 and September 18 by Browne and his band: guitarist Danny Kortchmar; David Lindley on fiddle and lap steel guitar; keyboardist Craig Doerge; bassist Leland Sklar; drummer Russ Kunkel; and background vocalists Doug Haywood and Rosemary Butler. Together, they recorded these songs in natural settings, such as a Holiday Inn hotel room, a backstage rehearsal space, on a tour bus, and on stage.

Running on Empty (Remastered)
The Road (Remastered)
Rosie (Remastered)
You Love the Thunder (Remastered)
Cocaine (Remastered)
Shaky Town (Remastered)
Love Needs a Heart (Remastered)
Nothing but Time (Remastered)
The Load-Out (Remastered)
Stay (Remastered)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it